

Referral Partners Plus 2025 Leadership Teams

Executive Leadership Team

President: Aubrey Montgomery, Lititz

Vice-President: David Guida, Lancaster North Treasurer: Catherine Hinnenkamp, Northwest Secretary: Elizabeth Sweeney, Lancaster North Membership: John Hockley, Lancaster East

Bird in Hand

President: Holly Shelton
Vice-President: Greg Troyer
Treasurer: Becky Lammey
Secretary: Michael Smoker
Membership: Steven Maher
Program Chair: Kathy Schlegel

Connect Lancaster

President: Adam Kosowsky

Vice-President: Claire Hemperly

Treasurer: Chris Laboy Secretary: Chris Altrichterl

Lancaster City

President: Bill Simpson

Vice-President:

Treasurer: Tom Seiger

Secretary:

Membership: Tracy Seiger Program Chair: Roseanne Bair Social Chair: Rachael Rosas

Lancaster East

President: Stephanie Giammatteo Vice-President: Kristen Krista Treasurer: Cameron Hess Secretary: Claire Chivington Membership: Debbie Mays Social Chair: Calen Wolfskill

Timer: Lee Paglia

Lancaster South

President: Ralph Means Vice-President: Lee Horn Treasurer: Kyle Smith

Secretary: Donna Boomsma Membership: Kurt Schmidt

Lititz

President: Bill Walter

Vice-President: Aubrey Montgomery

Treasurer: Ramona Lunger Secretary: Karen Huber Membership: Moe Boyer Program Chair: Kathy Trapp



Manheim Township

President: Ben McClure

Vice-President: Michael Brown Treasurer: Shannon Cleaveland

Secretary:

Membership: Andrew Sedora Program Chair: Bill Haughery Social Chair: Jacob Payne

Education Chair: Rachel Kanter

Northwest

President: Jessica Crews

Vice-President: Kelly Updegrave Treasurer: Catherine Hinnenkamp

Secretary: Jacob Ziegler

Program Chair: Jon Weinhold Education Chair: Arthur Woods

Red Rose

President: Elizabeth Sweeney

Vice-President: Lee Horn

Treasurer: Kyle Smith

Secretary: Donna Boomsma Membership: Kurt Schmidt

Susquehanna Valley

President: Donald Discavage Vice-President: Ryan Strickler

Treasurer: Quin Hartman Secretary: Marilyn Hartman Membership: Barbara Nixdorf